Richton Elementary Staff

Justin Russell

Principal jrussell@richton.k12.ms.us
Cammie Meadows Secretary cmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us
Janna Freeman Kindergarten jfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us
Tanya Herring Kindergarten therring@richton.k12.ms.us
Kelly Jones Kindergarten kjones@richton.k12.ms.us
Debbie Ford Kindergarten Assistant dford@richton.k12.ms.us
Nicole Freeman Kindergarten Assistant nfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us
April Henderson Kindergarten Assistant ahenderson@richton.k12.ms.us
Layla Dow 1st Grade ldow@richton.k12.ms.us
Katie Extine 1st Grade kextine@richton.k12.ms.us
Ginger Cowart 1st Grade gcowart@richton.k12.ms.us
Amy Byrd 2nd Grade abyrd@richton.k12.ms.us
Jan Herrington 2nd Grade jherrington@richton.k12.ms.us
Adrienne Shoemake 3rd Grade ashoemake@richton.k12.ms.us
Erica Eddins 3rd Grade eeddins@richton.k12.ms.us
Margie Hudson 3rd Grade mhudson@richton.k12.ms.us
LaTeya McSwain 4th Grade lmcswain@richton.k12.ms.us
Rashae Carter 4th Grade rcarter@richton.k12.ms.us
Heather Pearson 4th Grade hpearson@richton.k12.ms.us
Suzanne Thoms 5th Grade sthoms@richton.k12.ms.us
Leslie Anderson 5th Grade landerson@richton.k12.ms.us
Donna Black 6th Grade dblack@richton.k12.ms.us
Shelly Tucker 6th Grade stucker@richton.k12.ms.us
Ashley Crawford Assistant acrawford@richton.k12.ms.us
Ashleigh Eaves Behavior Specialist aeaves@richton.k12.ms.us
Lori Clark Intervention Teacher lclark@richton.k12.ms.us
Susan Hinton Interventionist shinton@richton.k12.ms.us
Holly Shepard SPED Teacher hshepard@richton.k12.ms.us
Robin Hicks SPED Teacher rhicks@richton.k12.ms.us
Dedra Perry SPED Teacher dperry@richton.k12.ms.us
Debra McDonald SPED Assistant dmcdonald@richton.k12.ms.us
Amanda Tingle Speech atingle@richton.k12.ms.us
Megan McCarver Dyslexia Therapist mmccarver@richton.k12.ms.us
Venessa Cooley Librarian vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
Creshetta Bolton Computer Lab cbolton@richton.k12.ms.us
Kee Dykes PE Coach kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us
Judy Rogers Nurse jrogers@richton.k12.ms.us
Wendy Lee Gifted Teacher wlee@richton.k12.ms.us

Richton High School Staff

Ben Bryan Principal benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us
Jennie Bridges Jr. High Science jbridges@richton.k12.ms.us
Karrah Goar Jr. High Math kgoar@richton.k12.ms.us
Krystal Lott Jr. High English klott@richton.k12.ms.us
LaDarrius Smothers Music/Band lsmothers@richton.k12.ms.us
Kacie Ruffin Jr. High Social Studies kruffin@richton.k12.ms.us
Lynn Daniels SPED/Case Manager ldaniels@richton.k12.ms.us
Josh Palmer JH/HS SPED jpalmer@richton.k12.ms.us
Danny Cooley Science/Athletic Director dcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
Tom Thompson Government/Economics tthompson@richton.k12.ms.us
Stephen Rice Psychology/Sociology srice@richton.k12.ms.us
India Lyman Spanish/Distance Learning ilyman@richton.k12.ms.us
Pam Harless Biology/Chemistry pharless@richton.k12.ms.us
Angie McSwain Home Ec/Health amcswain@richton.k12.ms.us
Tracye Carter High School Biology tcarter@richton.k12.ms.us
Johnnie Odom High School English jodom@richton.k12.ms.us
Andy Roberts World History aroberts@richton.k12.ms.us
Christy Forrest High School English cforrest@richton.k12.ms.us
Laura Gray Advanced Algebra lgray@richton.k12.ms.us
Sabrina Henderson US History shenderson@richton.k12.ms.us
Tyiese Mills High School Math tmills@richton.k12.ms.us
Holly Nicholas ICT I/II hnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us
Danette Riley Technology/Test Coordinator driley@richton.k12.ms.us
Evan Craft Technology/Robotics ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us
Cassie Nicholas Counselor cnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us
Kenny Dykes ISD/Alternative School kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us
Julie Meadows Secretary jmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us
Venessa Cooley Librarian vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
Ashleigh Eaves Behavioral Health aeaves@richton.k12.ms.us
Terry Cochran Custodian tcochran@richton.k12.ms.us