Staff

RES Staff

Tina Mozingo                     Principal                               tmozingo@richton.k12.ms.us

Felicia McCardle               RTI/Test Coordinator            fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us

Kristy Murphy                    Secretary                              kmurphy@richton.k12.ms.us

Janna Freeman                 Kindergarten                        jfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us

Tanya Herring                   Kindergarten                         therring@richton.k12.ms.us

Kelly Jones                       Kindergarten                         kjones@richton.k12.ms.us

Sherry Allen                      Kindergarten Assistant         sallen@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra Ford                        Kindergarten Assistant        dford@richton.k12.ms.us

Anastasia Sanford             Kindergarten Assistant        asanford@richton.k12.ms.us

Jan Herrington                   1st Grade                             jherrington@richton.k12.ms.us

Hanna Moore                     1st Grade                             hmoore@richton.k12.ms.us

Katelynn Turner                  1st Grade                            kturner@richton.k12.ms.us

Donna McLain                    1st Grade Assistant             dmclain@richton.k12.ms.us

Cammie Sanderson           1st Grade Assistant             csanderson@richton.k12.ms.us

Robin Hicks                        1st Grade Assistant             rhicks@richton.k12.ms.us

Amy Byrd                            2nd Grade                            abyrd@richton.k12.ms.us

Brittney Ezell                      2nd Grade                             bezel@richton.k12.ms.us

Margie Hudson                   2nd Grade                             mhudson@richton.k12.ms.us

Tracye Carter                     3rd Grade                              tcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Kristen Walley                    3rd Grade                              kwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Marli Malone                      3rd Grade                              mmalone@richton.k12.ms.us

Lori Clark           (K-3)        Intervention Teacher            lclark@richton.k12.ms.us

Susan Hinton     (K-3)        Interventionist                       shinton@richton.k12.ms.us

Holly Shepard    (K-3)        SPED Teacher                     hshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra McDonald                SPED Assistant                   dmcdonald@richton.k12.ms.us

LaTeya McSwain               4th Grade                              lmcswain@richton.k12.ms.us

Rashae Carter                   4th Grade                              rcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Helyn Pollan                      4th Grade                              hpollan@richton.k12.ms.us

Donna Black                      5th/6th Science                      dblack@richton.k12.ms.us

Evan Craft                         5th/6th Language Arts           ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us

Suzanne Thoms                5th/6th Reading                     sthoms@richton.k12.ms.us

Shelly Tucker                    5th/6th Math                           stucker@richton.k12.ms.us

Dedra Perry        (4-6)       SPED Teacher                     dperry@richton.k12.ms.us

Destinie Tyree   (4-6)        SPED Assistant                   dtyree@richton.k12.ms.us

Jenny Odom      (4-6)        Interventionist                      jodom@richton.k12.ms.us

Venessa Cooley                Librarian                              vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us

Nicole Freeman                 Library Assistant                 nfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us

Kee Dykes                         P. E. Coach                        kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us

Creshetta Bolton               Computer Lab                     cbolton@richton.k12.ms.us

Molly Hamiliton                 Speech Therapist                mhamilton@richton.k12.ms.us

Wendy Lee                       Gifted Teacher                    wlee@richton.k12.ms.us

Megan McCarver              Dyslexic Therapist              mmccarver@richton.k12.ms.us

Judy Rogers                     Nurse                                  jrogers@richton.k12.ms.us

Alberta Whiteaker            Custodian                            awhiteaker@richton.k12.ms.us

RHS Staff

Sabina Allen                                                                 sallen@richton.k12.ms.us

Jennie Bridges                                                             jbridges@richton.k12.ms.us

Fredrick Brown                                                             fbrown@richton.k12.ms.us

Clay Bush                                                                     cbush@richton.k12.ms.us

Danny Cooley                                                               dcooley@richton.k12.ms.us

Leanne Daniels                                                            ltdaniels@richton.k12.ms.us

Lynn Daniels                                                                ldaniels@richton.k12.ms.us

Gail Dunham                                                                gdunham@richton.k12.ms.us

Kenny Dykes                                                                kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us

Debbie Fitzgerald                                                         dfitzgerald@richton.k12.ms.us

Christy Forrest                                                             cforrest@richton.k12.ms.us

Chris Fortenberry                                                         cfortenberry@richton.k12.ms.us

Cheryl Friday                                                               cfriday@richton.k12.ms.us

Laura Gray                                                                  lgray@richton.k12.ms.us

Pam Harless                                                               pharless@richton.k12.ms.us

Sabrina Henderson                                                    shenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

Morgan Jordan                                                           mjordan@richton.k12.ms.us

James Kitchens                                                          jkitchens@richton.k12.ms.us

Josh Larson                                                                jlarson@richton.k12.ms.us

Angela McSwain                                                         amcswain@richton.k12.ms.us

Holly Nicholas                                                             hnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us

Johnnie Odom                                                            jcodom@richton.k12.ms.us

Kristi Richardson                                                        krichardson@richton.k12.ms.us

Bevery Smith                                                              bsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Cedric Smith                                                               csmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Hugh Thomas                                                             hthoms@richton.k12.ms.us

Tamara Walley                                                           twalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Zack Walley                                                               zwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Catherine Williams                                                     cwilliams@richton.k12.ms.us

Terry Cochran                                                            tcochran@richton.k12.ms.us

Elizabeth Craft                                                           ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us

Billie Faye Finnell                                                      bfinnell@richton.k12.ms.us

India Lyman                                                               ilyman@richton.k12.ms.us

Julie Meadows                                                           jmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us

Deborah Smith                                                           dsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Keneedra Wideman                                                   kwideman@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Food Service Staff

Lewis Shepard          Food Service Director             lshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

Glenda Carter           Manager                                  gcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Carol Walley             Assistant Manager                  cwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra Newell                                                            dnewell@richton.k12.ms.us

Shirley Brown                                                           sbrown@richton.k12.ms.us

Elsie Henderson                                                       ehenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Comments are closed.