Richton Elementary Staff

Emily Williams Principal ewilliams@richton.k12.ms.us
Cammie Meadows Administrative Assistant cmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us
Janna Freeman Kindergarten jfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us
Tanya Herring Kindergarten therring@richton.k12.ms.us
Nicole Freeman K-Assistant nfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us
Ashley Crawford K-Assistant acrawford@richton.k12.ms.us
Katie Extine 1st Grade kextine@richton.k12.ms.us
Caitlin Malone 1st Grade cmalone@richton.k12.ms.us
Debbie Ford 1st/2nd Assistant dford@richton.k12.ms.us
Holly Shepard Kinder/1st SPED Teacher hshepard@richton.k12.ms.us
Mary Katherine Oxner 2nd Grade moxner@richton.k12.ms.us
Taylor Barnette 2nd Grade tbarnette@richton.k12.ms.us
Amy Byrd 3rd Grade abyrd@richton.k12.ms.us
Kristin Breland 3rd Grade kbreland@richton.k12.ms.us
Rashea Carter 4th Grade rcarter@richton.k12.ms.us
Heather Kitchens 4th Grade hpearson@richton.k12.ms.us
Leslie Anderson 5th Grade landerson@richton.k12.ms.us
Kaylyn Bolton 5th Grade kbolton@richton.k12.ms.us
Suzanne Thoms 5th Grade sthoms@richton.k12.ms.us
Donna Black 6th Grade dblack@richton.k12.ms.us
Ginger Cowart 6th Grade gcowart@richton.k12.ms.us
Shelly Tucker 6th Grade stucker@richton.k12.ms.us
Dedra Perra 5th/6th SPED Teacher dperry@richton.k12.ms.us
Layla Dow SPED Teacher ldow@richton.k12.ms.us
Genia Creel SPED Assistant gcreel@richton.k12.ms.us
Kathy Tucker SPED Assistant ktucker@richton.k12.ms.us
Lori Clark Interventionist lcark@richton.k12.ms.us
Jeni Fulmer Interventionist Assistant jfulmer@richton.k12.ms.us
Susan Hinton Interventionist Assistant shinton@richton.k12.ms.us
Wendy Lee Grifted Teacher wlee@richton.k12.ms.us
Creshetta Bolton Computer Lab cbolton@richton.k12.ms.us
Venessa Cooley Libraian vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
Kee Dykes Physical Education keedykes@richton.k12.ms.us
Amanda Tingle Speech Therapist atingle@richton.k12.ms.us
Meagan McCarver Dyslexia Therapist mmccarver@richton.k12.ms.us
Carol Walley Custodian cwalley@richton.k12.ms.us
Officer Michael Blount School Resource Officer mblount@richton.k12.ms.us
     

Richton High School Staff

Ben Bryan Principal benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us
Jennie Bridges Jr. High Science jbridges@richton.k12.ms.us
LaTeya McSwain Jr. High Math lmcswain@richton.k12.ms.us
Adrienne Shoemake Jr. High English ashoemake@richton.k12.ms.us
Kevin Sherman Music/Band ksherman@richton.k12.ms.us
Josh Palmer Jr. High Social Studies jpalmer@richton.k12.ms.us
Lynn Daniels SPED/Case Manager ldaniels@richton.k12.ms.us
Clara McNeely JH/HS SPED cmcneely@richton.k12.ms.us
Danny Cooley Science/Athletic Director dcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
Tom Thompson Government/Economics tthompson@richton.k12.ms.us
Stephen Rice Psychology/Sociology srice@richton.k12.ms.us
India Lyman Spanish/Distance Learning ilyman@richton.k12.ms.us
Pam Harless Chemistry/Physical Science pharless@richton.k12.ms.us
Angie McSwain Home Ec/Health amcswain@richton.k12.ms.us
Tracye Carter High School Biology tcarter@richton.k12.ms.us
Johnnie Odom High School English jodom@richton.k12.ms.us
Andy Roberts World History aroberts@richton.k12.ms.us
Bethany Carr High School English bcarr@richton.k12.ms.us
Laura Gray Advanced Algebra / Geomety lgray@richton.k12.ms.us
Sabrina Henderson US History shenderson@richton.k12.ms.us
Lindsey Breland High School Math lbreland@richton.k12.ms.us
Holly Nicholas ICT I/II hnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us
Danette Riley Technology/Test Coordinator driley@richton.k12.ms.us
Evan Craft Technology/Robotics ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us
Cassie Nicholas Counselor cnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us
Julie Meadows Administrative Assistant jmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us
Venessa Cooley Librarian vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us
India McDougle Interventionist  ilyman@richton.k12.ms.us
Terry Cochran Custodian tcochran@richton.k12.ms.us