Staff


RHS Teachers

School Email Addresses Grade/Subject
Johnnie Odom                   jcodom@richton.k12.ms.us                English
Deborah Byrd dbyrd@richton.k12.ms.us Science
Veronica Byrd vbyrd@richton.k12.ms.us Math
Kenny Dykes kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us Science
Danny Cooley dcooley@richton.k12.ms.us Science
Deborah
Fitzgerald 
dfitzgerald@richton.k12.ms.us Inclusion/Case Manager
Laura Gray lgray@richton.k12.ms.us Math
Christy Forrest cforrest@richton.k12.ms.us English
Michael Kebodeaux mkebeodeaux@richton.k12.ms.us Band
Angela Mcswain amcswain@richton.k12.ms.us Home Economic/Family
Kee Dykes kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us Jr High History
Sharon Munn smunn@richton.k12.ms.us Computer Lab
Holly Nicholas hnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us Technology Discovery
Beverly Smith bsmith@richton.k12.ms.us Computer Discovery
Cedric Smith csmith@richton.k12.ms.us Inclusion/Tutorial
Debbie Smith dsmith@richton.k12.ms.us Star Classroom
Hugh Thoms hthoms@richton.k12.ms.us Science
Susanne Thoms sthoms@richton.k12.ms.us Reading
Jackie Walley jwalley@richton.k12.ms.us On-line classes
Catherine Williams cwilliams@richton.k12.ms.us Inclusion/Tutorial
Clay Bush cbush@richton.k12.ms.us History
Chris Fortenberry          cfortenberry@richton.k12.ms.us                 Alternative SchoolGail Dunham                                   gdunham@richton.k12.ms.us                     Inclusion

RES Teachers

Donna Black dblack@richton.k12.ms.us 4th Grade
Tracye Carter tcarter@richton.k12.ms.us 5th Grade
Lynn Daniels ldaniels@richton.k12.ms.us 6th Grade
Claudette Edwards cedwards@richton.k12.ms.us Inclusion
Janna Freeman jfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us Kindergarten
Katlin Turner kturner@richton.k12.ms.us 1st Grade
Tanya Herring therring@richton.k12.ms.us Kindergarten
Janet Herrington jherrington@richton.k12.ms.us 5th Grade
Leslie Holder lholder@richton.k12.ms.us Kindergarten
Dina Holeman dholeman@richton.k12.ms.us 1st Grade
Kelly Jones kjones@richton.k12.ms.us Kindergarten
Creshetta Bolton cbolton@richton.k12.ms.us Computer Lab
Felicia McCardle fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us Gifted
Katie Mercer kmercer@richton.k12.ms.us 3rd Grade
Lori Clark lclark@richton.k12.ms.us 1st Grade
Jenny Odom jodom@richton.k12.ms.us Library Assistant
LaTeya McSwain lmcswain@richton.k12.ms.us 5th Grade
Tina Mozingo,Principal RES volier@richton.k12.ms.us Principal
Diedre Perry dperry@richton.k12.ms.us 6th Grade
Sherry Smith smith@richton.k12.ms.us inclusion/tutorial
Whitney Hollingsworth whollingsworth@richton.k12.ms.us 2nd Grade
Shelly Tucker stucker@richton.k12.ms.us 3rd Grade
Ashley Carter                                  acarter@richton.k12.ms.us                         2nd Grade

School Building Personnel

Brenda Clark bclark@richton.k12.ms.us Accounts Payable Clerk
Cassie Nicholson cnicholson@richton.k12.ms.us Counselor, Test Coordinator
Janna Benakovich jbenakovich@richton.k12.ms.us High School Secretary
Kristy Murphy kmurphy@richton.k12.ms.us Elementary Secretary
Judy Rodgers jrodgers@richton.k12.ms.us School Nurse

Food Service Staff

Sue Bates                                         sbates@richton.k12.ms.us                 Food Service Director

Glenda Carter                                   gcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Hilda Busby                                       hbusby@richton.k12.ms.us

Carol Busby                                      cbusby@richton.k12.ms.us

Carol Walley                                     cwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra Newell                                    dnewell@richton.k12.ms.us

Shirley Brown                                    sbrown@richton.k12.ms.us

Elsie Henderson                               ehenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Comments are closed.