Staff

RES Staff

Felicia McCardle               Principal                               fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us

Cammie Meadows            Secretary                              cmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us

Janna Freeman                 Kindergarten                        jfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us

Tanya Herring                   Kindergarten                         therring@richton.k12.ms.us

Kelly Jones                       Kindergarten                         kjones@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra Ford                        Kindergarten Assistant        dford@richton.k12.ms.us

Anastasia Sanford             Kindergarten Assistant        asanford@richton.k12.ms.us

April Henderson                Kindergarten Assistant        ahenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

Margie Hudson                  1st Grade                            mhudson@richton.k12.ms.us

Layla Dow                          1st Grade                            ldow@richton.k12.ms.us

Katie Extine                        1st Grade                            kextine@richton.k12.ms.us

Amy Byrd                            2nd Grade                            abyrd@richton.k12.ms.us

Jan Herrington                    2nd Grade                           jherrington@richton.k12.ms.us

Kristen Walley                    2nd Grade                            kwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Tracye Carter                     3rd Grade                              tcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Adrienne Shoemake         3rd Grade                             ashoemake@richton.k12.ms.us

Marli Malone                      3rd Grade                              mmalone@richton.k12.ms.us

Lori Clark           (K-3)        Intervention Teacher            lclark@richton.k12.ms.us

Susan Hinton     (K-3)        Interventionist                       shinton@richton.k12.ms.us

Holly Shepard                    SPED Teacher                     hshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

Robin Hicks                        SPED Teacher                    rhicks@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra McDonald                SPED Assistant                   dmcdonald@richton.k12.ms.us

LaTeya McSwain               4th Grade                              lmcswain@richton.k12.ms.us

Rashae Carter                   4th Grade                              rcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Heather Pearson               4th Grade                             hpearson@richton.k12.ms.us

Hanna Moore                     5th Grade                             hmoore@richton.k12.ms.us

Suzanne Thoms                5th Grade                             sthoms@richton.k12.ms.us

Tyler Turner                       5th Grade                             tturner@richton.k12.ms.us

Donna Black                      6th Grade                            dblack@richton.k12.ms.us

Shelly Tucker                    6th Grade                             stucker@richton.k12.ms.us

Dedra Perry                      SPED Teacher                     dperry@richton.k12.ms.us

Destinie Tyree                  SPED Assistant                   dtyree@richton.k12.ms.us

Venessa Cooley                Librarian                              vcooley@richton.k12.ms.us

Nicole Freeman                 Interventionist                    nfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us

Kee Dykes                         P. E. Coach                        kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us

Creshetta Bolton               Computer Lab                     cbolton@richton.k12.ms.us

Wendy Lee                       Gifted Teacher                    wlee@richton.k12.ms.us

Megan McCarver              Speech/Dyslexia                mmccarver@richton.k12.ms.us

Judy Rogers                     Nurse                                  jrogers@richton.k12.ms.us

Caroll Walley                    Custodian                           cwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

RHS Staff

Patrick Lee                        Principal                             plee@richton.k12.ms.us

Julie Meadows                  Secretary                            jmeadows@richton.k12.ms.us

Cassie Nicholson              Guidance Counselor          cnicholson@richton.k12.ms.us

Danette Riley                    Test Coordinator                 driley@richton.k12.ms.us

Jennie Bridges                                                             jbridges@richton.k12.ms.us

Clay Bush                                                                     cbush@richton.k12.ms.us

Danny Cooley                                                               dcooley@richton.k12.ms.us

Lynn Daniels                                                                 ldaniels@richton.k12.ms.us

Kenny Dykes                                                                 kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us

Debbie Fitzgerald                                                          dfitzgerald@richton.k12.ms.us

Christy Forrest                                                               cforrest@richton.k12.ms.us

Laura Gray                                                                    lgray@richton.k12.ms.us

Pam Harless                                                                  pharless@richton.k12.ms.us

Sabrina Henderson                                                       shenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

Morgan Jordan                                                              mjordan@richton.k12.ms.us

James Kitchens                                                             jkitchens@richton.k12.ms.us

Jamie Rylee                                                                   jrylee@richton.k12.ms.us

Angela McSwain                                                            amcswain@richton.k12.ms.us

Holly Nicholas                                                                hnicholas@richton.k12.ms.us

Johnnie Odom                                                               jcodom@richton.k12.ms.us

Bevery Smith                                                                 bsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Cedric Smith                                                                  csmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Hugh Thomas                                                                hthoms@richton.k12.ms.us

Tamara Walley                                                              twalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Zack Walley                                                                  zwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Catherine Williams                                                        cwilliams@richton.k12.ms.us

Terry Cochran                                                               tcochran@richton.k12.ms.us

Elizabeth Craft                                                              elcraft@richton.k12.ms.us

India Lyman                                                                  ilyman@richton.k12.ms.us

Allison Patterson                                                          apatterson@richton.k12.ms.us

Betty Woullard                                                              bwoullard@richton.k12.ms.us

Charles Maxie                                                              cmaxie@richton.k12.ms.us

Deborah Smith                                                             dsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

Evan Craft                                                                    ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us

Stacy Pierce                                                                spierce@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Food Service Staff

Lewis Shepard          Food Service Director             lshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

Glenda Carter           Manager                                  gcarter@richton.k12.ms.us

Carol Walley             Assistant Manager                  cwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

Debra Newell                                                            dnewell@richton.k12.ms.us

Shirley Brown                                                           sbrown@richton.k12.ms.us

Elsie Henderson                                                       ehenderson@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Bus Drivers

26  Dale Freeman                                                      dfreeman@richton.k12.ms.us

28  Theon Walley                                                       thwalley@richton.k12.ms.us

29  Roy Smith                                                            rsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

30  L.T. Edwards                                                        ledwards@richton.k12.ms.us

31  Oliver Brown                                                        obrown@richton.k12.ms.us

32  Kenny Dykes                                                        kdykes@richton.k12.ms.us

33  Wanda Hinton                                                       whinton@richton.k12.ms.us

34  Cheryl Nelson                                                       cnelson@richton.k12.ms.us

35  Angela Roberts                                                     aroberts@richton.k12.ms.us

SUB  David Smith                                                       dsmith@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Comments are closed.