Administration

Administrative Office Personnel

 

Mr. Clay Anglin

Superintendent of Education

canglin@richton.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Holly Ladner

Business Manager

hladner@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Clark Brenda_4617 Mrs. Brenda Clark

Administrative Assistant

bclark@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Lampley Vera_4633Ms. Vera Lampley

Coordinator of Federal Programs

vlampley@richton.k12.ms.us

 

kitchensMr. James Kitchens

Transportation Director/Security

jkitchens@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Mr Shepard

Mr. Lewis Shepard

Food Services

lshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Mr. Patrick Lee

High School Principal

plee@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Felecia McCardleMrs. Felicia McCardle

Elementary Principal

fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us

 

Mrs. Danette Riley

District Test Coordinator

driley@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

Comments are closed.