Administrative Office Personnel

 

 

Mr. Clay Anglin

Superintendent of Education

canglin@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. McKay TIngle

Business Manager

mtingle@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Brenda Clark

Administrative Assistant

bclark@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Felicia McCardle

Coordinator of Federal Programs

fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. James Kitchens

Transportation Director/Security

jkitchens@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Lewis Shepard

Food Services

lshepard@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ben Bryan

High School Principal

benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

Mr. Justin Russell

Elementary Principal

jrussell@richton.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Danette Riley

District Test Coordinator

driley@richton.k12.ms.us