Administrative Office Personnel

Mr. Clay Anglin
Superintendent of Education
canglin@richton.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Rhonda Rowzee
Business Manager
rrowzee@richton.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Brenda Clark
Administrative Assistant
bclark@richton.k12.ms.us
Dr. Felicia McCardle
Director of Federal Programs, Special Services, & Support Services
fmccardle@richton.k12.ms.us
Mr. James Kitchens
Transportation Director/Security
jkitchens@richton.k12.ms.us
Mr. Lewis Shepard
Food Services
lshepard@richton.k12.ms.us
Mr. Ben Bryan
High School Principal
benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us
Mrs. Emily Williams
Elementary Principal
ewilliams@richton.k12.ms.us
Mr. Evan Craft
District Test Coordinator
ecraft@richton.k12.ms.us